Thank you to our 2019 Sponsors!

 

Winner’s Circle Sponsors

 

Christine Stull
cestull@sbcglobal.net

Nicole Kurtz
nkurtz@officeworks.net

 

Tracey Kessens-Griffin
TKessens@louisville-tile.com

Lisa Aders
Lisa_Aders@mannington.com

 

Theresa Dury
tdury@rjefurn.com

 


Heartland Sponsors

COE / Haworth
Mary Ann Lucas malucas@coeindy.com
Humanscale
Jessica Bohac  jbohac@humanscale.com
JSI/Dan Baldauf
Dan Baldauf danbaldauf10@gmail.com
Kimball
Carrie Daniel carrie.daniel@kimball.com
Mayer Fabrics
Janey Zurface janey@mayerfabrics.com

 

Crossroads Sponsors

Architex  |  Bruce Longhino Group  |  CM Buck & Associates  |  Dan Binford & Associates  |  Hampton Products  |  id+a  |  Interface  |  J+J Flooring Group  |  MDC  |  Melissa Meeks  |  Mohawk  |  Patcraft  |  ProSource Wholesale

 


A & D Sponsors

American Structurepoint  |  ArcDesign  |  David Rausch  |  Parallel Design Group  |  Rowland Design  |  Schott Design