Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors!

 

Winner’s Circle Sponsors

   

Sally Cunningham
sally@blgreps.com

 

Tracey Kessens-Griffin
TKessens@louisville-tile.com

Hannah Freiherr
freiherrh@businessfurniture.net

 

 

Nicole Kurtz
nkurtz@officeworks.net

Robin Bradford
Robin.bradford@daltile.com

 

 

 

Theresa Dury
tdury@rje-bi.com

Carrie Daniel
carrie.daniel@kimball.com

 

 


Heartland Sponsors

 

COE / Haworth
Amy Williamson awilliamson@coeindy.com
Interface + Nora
Jae Park jae.park@interface.com
Humanscale
Jessica Bohac jbohac@humanscale.com
Mannington Commercial
Rob Grom rob.grom@mannington.com

 

Crossroads Sponsors

Architex  |  Corporate Design  |  Dan Binford & Associates  |  ESL/Spectrum  |  Hampton Products  |  J+J Flooring Group  |  JSI/Baldauf Group  |  MDC  |  Melissa Meeks and Associates  |  Patcraft  |  Poynter  |  RH Contract & Archoustics Mid-America  |  Rulon International

 


 

A & D Sponsors

Rowland Design