Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!

 

Winner’s Circle Sponsors

Brooke Frederickson
Brooke.Frederickson@cambriausa.com

Mistiy Chandler
mchandler@dlcouch.com

Nancy Ramsey/Nicole Kurtz
nancy_ramsey@hermanmiller.com  /  nkurtz@officeworks.net

Carrie Daniel
Carrie.Daniel@kimball.com

Tracey Kessens-Griffin
TKessens@louisville-tile.com

 

Lisa Aders
Lisa_Aders@mannington.com

Brooke Sheehe
brooke.sheehe@patcraft.com

 

Theresa Dury
tdury@rjefurn.com

 


Heartland Sponsors

Mayer Fabrics

Janey Zurface
janey@mayerfabrics.com


 

Crossroads Sponsors

Bentley Mills  |  Bruce Longhino Group  |  CM Buck  |  Commercial Office Environments/Haworth  |  Daltile  |  Designtex  |  Formica  |  Interface  |  JJ Invision  |  JSI/Dan Baldauf  |  MDC  |  Melissa Meeks  |  Mohawk  |  Rowland  |  William Baker Co.